2011-2012 Search Committees

Assistant Provost Student Support Services

Steve Anderson COSE
Aref Hassan SoPA
Geoffrey Tabakin SPEC

Athletic Director

Jeffrey Hegle ATHL
Jeremy Frost ATHL
Gregory Martin COMM
Paula U'ren ATHL

Dean of the College of Liberal Arts

Jeffrey Bleam TH&FS/SoA
Joseph Edelheit REL/CLA
Michael Hasbrouck FORL/CLA
Maureen O'Brien HIST/CLA
Roseanna Ross CMST/CLA
Linda Butenhoff POL/SPA
Maureen Tubbiola BIOL/COSE


Dean for Division of Learning Resources and Services

Anthony Akubue ETS
Susan Sutton IM
Robin Ewing LRS/Librarian
Melissa Prescott LRS/Librarian
Thomas Steman LRS/Librarian
Keith Ewing LRS/Teaching & Learning
Jennifer Quinlan LRS/Librarian

Director of Distributed Learning (MSUAASF)

Jeanne Anderson IM


Human Resources Director

Judy Dorn ENGL
Tracy Ore ENGL
Patience Togo SW