SCSU Administration and Faculty Association Ad Hoc Committees,
Task Forces, Work Groups, and Advisory Boards (temporary)

Curriculum Working Group (November 2017)

Two Faculty from UCC, appointed by UCC: Laura Finch and Michael Ernst
One member elected by COSE CCC (may be on UCC): Bill Cook
One member elected by CLA CCC (may be on UCC): Brenda Wentworth
Co-chairs (One faculty and one Administrator): La Vonne Cornell-Swanson and Jeff Ringer
Two faculty not on UCC or CCC members: Steven Wagner and Maureen Tubbiola

Naming Committee (January 2018)

Steve Anderson (AS/SS)

NextGen Project Transition Management Team (1 at-large spot fall 2018/8-year project)

Janet Tilstra (CSD/SHHS)


Strategic Enrollment Management Steering Committee (5 at-large reps fall 2018)

Sara DeVos (SW/SHHS)
Mark Jaede (HIST/CLA)
Cari Kenner (Academic Learning Center/SS)
Stacy Martig (MATH Skills/SS)
Tracy Ore (SOC/CLA)

Transfer Pathways Teams (State-wide through the IFO spring 2016 & fall 2016/3 year terms)

Joe Melcher (PSYC/CLA)
Brenda Wentworth (TH&FS/SOA)
Jeffrey Ringer (CMST/CLA)
Louise Millis Coordinating Team (BIOL)
Peiyi Zhao Math
Sarnath Ramnath Computer Science
VACANT Sociology
Patricia Hughes Economics
Karin Ihnen Early Childhood
Steward Wirth Criminal Justice/Police
Michael Jeannot Chemistry
Patience Togo Malm Social Work
Trista Olson Kinesiology/Exercise Science
Steve Hornstein Elementary Education