College Curriculum Committees and Minutes

COB Curriculum Committee
November 25, 2008
February 11, 2009
March 4, 2009
March 25, 2009
April 15, 2009

Gary Yoshimoto, BCIS
Yinsog Rhee, MGMT
Sutthisit Jamdee, FIRE
Carol Gaumnitz, ACCT
Bruce Klemz, Marketing & Business Law

COE Curriculum Committee
December 10, 2008
February 11, 2009
February 25, 2009
March 25, 2009
April 22, 2009

Ming Chi Own, Child and Family Studies
Christine Imbra, Counselor Education and Educational Psychology
Avelino Mills Novoa, Educational Leadership and Community Psychology
Terri Sheehan, Health, Physical Education, Recreation, and Sport Science
Karen Thompson, Human Relations and Multicultural Education
Marcia Thompson, Information Media
Vacant (Kathryn on sabbatical), Special Education
Jan Frank, Teacher Development


COFAH Curriculum Committee

Mark Mills, Mass Communications
Carolyn Hartz, Philosophy
J. Hugh Givens, Music
Grama N. Rangamani, Commication Sciences and Disorders
Bruce Tapola, Art
Michael D. Hasbrouck, Foreign Language and Lit.
Scott D. Wells, Comm. Studies
Brenda Wentworth (chair), Theatre, Film Studies & Dance

COSE Curriculum Committee

Bryant Julstrom, Computer Science
Warren Yu, Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
Charles Rose, Environmental and Technology Studies
Jeff Johnson, Aviation


COSS Curriculum Committee
December 3, 2008

Kelly Branam, Sociology and Anthropology
Steve Frank, Political Science
Mary Glade, History
Douglas Gilbertson, Criminal Justice
Nathan Hampton, Economics
Joseph Melcher, Psychology
Mumbi Mwangi, Women's Studies
David Wall, Geography (Interim Chair).